AICP Names Officers

Published on .

Last week, the Association of Independent Commercial Producers announced its new national officers for 2002. Alfred Califano of New York-based production company Wildlife Management has been elected chairman and Mark Androw of The Story Companies has been elected vice chairman. Other officers for the year include Radical Media executive producer Frank Scherma, who will serve as treasurer, and Stephen Steinbrecher of Kane Kessler, P.C., who will serve as secretary.
Most Popular
In this article: