BBDO's Sann to Chair Andy Awards

Published on .

The Advertising Club of New York announced today that Ted Sann, chief creative officer of BBDO/New York and BBDO/North America, will serve as honorary chairman of the 2003 International Andy Awards. In that role, Sann will assemble and head the jury for the annual awards show, which takes place next spring. Previous chairmen include John Hegarty, Jeff Goodby and Bob Scarpelli.
Most Popular
In this article: