AAF adds 3 to Hall of Fame

Published on .

American Advertising Federation named Mary Wells Lawrence, Stanley Marcus and Bernard Flanagan to its Advertising Hall of Fame. Ms. Lawrence founded now-defunct Wells, Rich, Greene; Mr. Marcus founded Neiman Marcus Co;. and Mr. Flanagan is former VP-marketing and advertising at Dow Jones & Co. They will be inducted March 21.

Copyright December 1999, Crain Communications Inc.

Most Popular
In this article: