AAF cites young ad execs

Published on .

American Advertising Federation, Washington, named six executives age 40 and younger to receive its 1998 Advertising Hall of Achievement awards: John Farrell, president, D'Arcy Masius Benton & Bowles North America; Andrea Jung, president-chief operating officer, Avon Products; David Angelo, exec VP-executive creative director, Cliff Freeman & Partners; Keith Clinkscales, president-CEO, Vibe Ventures; Eleo Hensleigh, senior VP-marketing, Disney/ABC Cable Networks; and David Steward, president-CEO, TV Guide. They will be honored at a luncheon in New York Nov. 10.

Copyright September 1998, Crain Communications Inc.

Most Popular
In this article: