Published on .

Advertiser Syndicated Television Association

(212) 245-0840

1756 Broadway; Suite 3J

New York 10019

Tim Duncan, executive director

Advertising Council

(212) 922-1500

261 Madison Ave.; 11th Floor

New York 10016

Ruth Wooden, president

Eva Kasten, exec VP

Advertising & Marketing International Network

(316) 263-0124

255 N. Meade St.

P.O. Box 11009

Wichita, Kan. 67202

Glenn Janboretz, president

Vaughn Sink, chairman

conference operations

American Advertising Federation

(202) 898-0089

1101 Vermont Ave., NW

Suite 500

Washington D.C. 20005

Wally Snyder, president

Ron Allen, senior VP

Jeff Perlman, gov't relations

American Association of Advertising Agencies

(212) 682-2500

405 Lexington Ave.; 18th Floor

New York 10174

O. Burtch Drake, president

Michael Donahue, VP

Joyce Harrington, senior VP-PR

American Business Press

(212) 661-6360

675 Third Ave.

New York 10017

Gordon T. Hughes II, president-chief operating officer

William Giacalone, VP-marketing

Suzanne Jennings, PR director

American Mail Marketing Association

Association of Incentive Marketing

Association of National Advertisers

Association of Promotion Marketing Agencies Worldwide

(formerly Council of Sales Promotion Agencies)

(203) 325-3911

750 Summer St.

Stamford, Conn. 06901

Keith McCracken, president

Audit Bureau of Circulations

(847) 605-0909

900 N. Meacham Rd.

Schaumburg, Ill. 60173

Michael Lavery, president

Mike Moran, senior VP

Colleen O'Grady, PR director

BPA International

(formerly Business Publications Audit of Circulation)

(212) 779-3200

270 Madison Ave.

New York 10016

Michael Marchesano, pres.-CEO

Peter Black, VP-marketing services

Jeff Yacker, mgr-communications

Business Marketing Association

(800) 664-4BMA

150 N. Wacker Dr.


Rick Kean, executive director

Barbara Waldorf, dir.-marketing

Cabletelevision Advertising Bureau

(212) 508-1200

830 Third Ave.

New York 10022

Joseph Ostrow, president-CEO

Vince Fazio, senior VP

Donna Peltier, PR director

Cable & Telecommunications: A Marketing Society

(formerly Cabletelevision Administration & Marketing Society)

(703) 549-4200

201 N. Union Ave., Suite 440

Alexandria, Va. 22314

Char Beales, president

Corrine Beller, VP-marketing

Becky Vardell, PR manager

Center for Exhibition Industry Research

Cosmetic, Toiletries & Fragrance Association

(202) 331-1770

1101 17th St. NW; Suite 300

Washington D.C. 20036

E. Edward Kavanaugh, president

Irene Malbin, VP-public affairs

National Advertising Division,

Eight-Sheet Outdoor Advertising Association

Grocery Manufacturers of America

(202) 337-9400 1010

Wisconsin Ave. NW; Suite 900

Washington D.C. 20007

C. Manly Molpus, president

Susan Mirvis, dir.-communications

Incentive Manufacturers Representatives Association

(708) 369-3466 1805 N. Mill St.; Suite A

Naperville, Ill. 60563

William Pfister, president

Karen Renk, business manager

Interactive Services Association

(301) 495-4955

8403 Colesville Rd.; Suite 865

Silver Spring, Md. 20910-3366

Jeff Richards, executive director

Patti McKnight, dir.-conferences

Interactive Television Association

(202) 408-0008

1019 Nineteenth St. NW; 10th Floor

Washington D.C. 20036

Andy Sernovitz, president

Peter Waldheim, CEO

International Advertising Association

(212) 557-1133

521 Fifth Ave.; Suite 1807

New York 10022

Norman Vale, director general

Richard Corner, exec director

Pamela Jaeger, PR manager

International Exhibitors Association

International Federation of Advertising Agencies

(847) 330-6344

1450 E. American Lane; Suite 1400

Schaumburg, Ill. 60173-4973

Norval Stephens, exec director

International Licensing Industry Merchandisers' Association

Leading Independent Agency Network

Mutual Advertising Agency Network

Denise Patton-Pace, executive director-communications

National Cable Television Association

National Infomercial Marketing Association International

National Newspaper Publishers' Association

(202) 588-8764

3200 13th St. NW

Washington D.C. 20010

Yvonne Cooper, dir.-operations

Dorothy Leavell, president

Newspaper Association of America

(703) 648-1000

11600 Sunrise Valley Dr.

Reston, VA 22091

John Sturm, president-CEO

Judith Burrell, senior VP-communications

North American Advertising Agency Network

Traffic Audit Bureau

(212) 972-8075

420 Lexington Ave., Suite 2520

New York 10170

Anna Fountas, president

Worldwide Partners

(303) 671-8551

2280 S. Xanadu Way; Suite 300

Aurora, Colo. 80014

Patricia Fiske, president

Yellow Pages Publishers Association

(810) 244-6200

820 Kirts Blvd.

Troy, Mich. 48084

James Logan, president-CEO

Edward Blackman, exec VP

Harvey Winn, dir.-communications

Crain Library System

Chicago Business Library

Stories dated ??/??/?? to ??/??/??

Created using

Nexis (R) NewsView (R) Library System Version 2.3

A Product of the Tribune Publishing Co., Lewiston Idaho

Copyright 1989-1991. All rights reserved.

Most Popular
In this article: