Ford announces award winners

Published on .

Ford Motor Co. beefed up criteria for its eighth annual Marketing Excellence Award ceremony for global suppliers, held recently. There were 34 winners among the 74 suppliers, down from last year's 69 winners. Ogilvy & Mather, Worldwide, New York, was the only ad agency honored. O&M also won last year. Among other repeat winners: Carlson Marketing Group, Minneapolis, and Maritz Marketing Research, Fenton, Mo.

Copyright April 1998, Crain Communications Inc.

Most Popular
In this article: