Published on .

New York: At the New Product Conference sponsored by the New York chapter of the American Marketing Association were committee members (from l.) Donna Chlopak, president of Reactions Inc.; Irwin Kadaner, director of continuous improvement, Colgate-Palmolive Co.; Lorna Opatow, president, Opatow Associates; luncheon speaker David Swift, VP-general manager, Digital & Applied Imaging, Eastman Kodak Co.; Joan Triestman, president of the AMA New York board and president of Triestman & Stark Marketing; and Conference Chair Ian Lewis, former director of market research and consumer affairs, Sterling Health.
Most Popular
In this article: