Published on .

Orlando: The Council of Sales Promotion Agencies leaders gathered at Epcot Center for its Awards of Excellence dinner. Nine years of the organization's leadership were represented by (from l.) current CSPA President Tom Conlon, president of D.L. Blair; David Tridle, president, Frankel & Co.; Jeffrey McElnea, president, Einson Freeman; Vincent Sottosanti, exec VP, CSPA; and Joseph P. Flanagan, president,Impact.
Most Popular
In this article: