Published on .

New York: New members of the American Advertising Federation's Advertising Hall of Fame John O'Toole (seated, right), former president of the American Association of Advertising Agencies and past chairman of Foote, Cone & Belding, and Michael J. Roarty (third from left), retired marketing head of Anheuser-Busch, are joined by other members of the hall at the induction luncheon. From left: Donald Macdonald, Eugene Kummel, Alfred Seaman, Jack Bowen and John Elliott Jr. Seated left: Shirley Polykoff. Also inducted this year was the late Ira C. Herbert, retired exec VP, Coca-Cola Co.
Most Popular
In this article: