Published on .

San Francisco: Winners in various categories of the First Annual Sammy Awards, which salute voice-over professionals, were cited at ceremonies here. From left: top row-Larry Smith, Kathy Goodin, David Sidney, James Carraway, Richard Heller and Lisa Soloway. Bottom row-Carla Hardaway, Dionne Quan, Samantha Paris (of Voicetrax/San Francisco, creator of the awards), Pamela Feack and Richard Jackson (Voice of the Year award). In front-John Olson.
Most Popular
In this article: