Including Thursday's Lifetime Achievement Awards

Published on .

Photography by Doug Goodman
Conference Daily News Page: Read Full Coverage
Go to Photo Page One | Two | Three
01 02
ORLANDO ( -- Left Photo: Thursday's recipients of 4As Lifetime Achievement Awards: Allen Banks, chairman of the Media Conference and executive VP, Saatchi & Saatchi, New York Larry Cole, vice chairman, MindShare USA; Pam Larrick, president-CEO, McCann Relationship Marketing for Howard Lelchuk, formerly senior VP-executive media director, McCann Relationship Marketing (posthumously); and Joel Kushens, executive VP-general manager, TN Media. Right Photo John Messina, director of agency relations, AOL; Edward Willett, ESPN; Richard War, AOL Time Warner; and O. Burtch Drake, president-CEO, 4As.

03 04
Left Photo: David Westin, president, ABC News; Wenda Harris Millard, chief advertising sales officer, Yahoo!; Lori Erdos, VP-advertising sales, USA Today; and John Miller, ABC News correspondent. Right Photo: Rob Carstens, Spectra; Gregory Clausen, Cramer Krasselt; and Steve Moynihan, Arnold/ MPG.

05 06
Left Photo: Andrea MacDonald, president, MacDonald Media; and Jack Hanrahan, PrimePoint Media. Right Photo: Nicola Clayton, Rodgers Media, and Michael Travers, Canadian Publishing.

05 06
Left Photo: Irwin Gotlieb, CEO, Mindshare; Scott Donaton, editor, Advertising Age; Martin Nisenholtz, CEO, New York Times Digital; Robert Riesenberg, executive VP-director, Magna Entertainment. Right Photo: Edward Willett, ESPN; Ed Erhardt, president-customer sales, ESPN/ABC Sports; Clifford Mark, ABC Sports; Lou Koskovolis, executive VP-sales, ESPN.

Most Popular
In this article: