Riney reshuffles creative department

Published on .

Publicis & Hal Riney is reorganizing its creative department, designating five groups charged with specific clients and reporting to Riney President Scott Marshall. Group creative directors include: Jerry Andelin and Paul Mimiaga, for First Union Corp. and Miller Brewing Co.'s Henry Weinhard's; John Doyle, eToys and new business; Kevin Jones and Steve Luker, Hewlett-Packard Co. and Doughnet.com; Greg Ketchum and Dennis Lim, Saturn Corp.; and Mike Mazza, Sprint Corp., America West, TBS and Webvan.

Copyright November 1999, Crain Communications Inc.

Most Popular
In this article: