Work 9.27.04

Published on .

CEBA Award Winners

FM Global and agency OgilvyOne took the top award in the 9th Annual Creative Excellence in Business Advertising (CEBA) Awards. Finalists competed in several categories of B-to-B ads and promotions, sponsored by American Business Media.

Grand CEBA AWard: Agency: OgilvyOne Worldwide. Advertiser: FM Global. Creative directors: Alfredo Rossi and Mark Drossman. Copywriter: Bob Schulman. Art directors: Leslie Kwok and David Thall. Ad appeared in Business Insurance.

Integrated Media Promotion: Agency: HMH. Advertiser: Thomas Built Buses. Creative Director: Dave Born. Copywriter: Steve Cox. Art director: Mark Conachan.

Corporate Media Promotion: Agency: Tom, Dick & Harry, Inc.; Advertiser: Crain's Chicago Business. Creative director: Bob Volkman. Art director: David Yang. Copywriter: Michael Herlehy.

Single AD Spread:Agency: Keiler & Co. Advertiser: Stanley Works. Creative director: Paul Kingsford. Copywriter: Sean Benton. Art directors: Carol Montanaro and Paul Kingsford.

Single AD multi-unit: Agency: Goodby, Silverstein & Partners. Advertiser: Adobe Systems. Creative director: Richard Silverstein. Copywriter: Mimi Cook. Art director: Karin Onsager-Birch.

Most Popular
In this article: