Published on .

DARR HONORED: Carol Darr (2nd r.), senior VP-creative director, A. Eicoff & Co., was named Advertising Woman of the Year by the Woman's Advertising Club of Chicago. She's joined at the award luncheon by (from l.) Holly Tlusty, national production manager, Time Warner Cable, award co-chair; Karen Randolph, senior VP, Foote, Cone & Belding, WACC president; and Nancy Prill, ad manager, Novus Services, award co-chair.
Most Popular
In this article: