Published on .

BIGGIES OF THE BIG 3: Heads of the Big 3 automakers were given Honored Marque Awards from Popular Mechanics, citing their endurance as the industry celebrated its centennial. From left: John F. Smith, chairman-president-CEO, General Motors Corp.; Robert Eaton, chairman-CEO, Chrysler Corp.; Edward Hagenlocker, president, Ford Automotive Operations; and Joe Oldham, editor in chief, Popular Mechanics.
Most Popular
In this article: