Published on .

DIRECT ACTION: At the John Caples International Awards ceremonies in New York were (from l.), Andy Cohen, president-CEO, Direct Resources International, recipient of the Irving Wunderman Award; direct marketing pioneer Irving Wunderman; Tina Cohoe, president of FCB Direct; Phil Herring, president of Herring Newman; Andi Emerson, president of Emerson Marketing Agency; and Lee Epstein, president, Mailmen Inc., recipient of the Andi Emerson Award.
Most Popular
In this article: