Published on .

New York: At the judges dinner before final judging of the 1994 Radio-Mercury Awards were Les Goldberg (l.), president, Interep Radio Store, event chair; Nancy Widmann, president, CBS Radio, competition chair; and Steve Frankfurt, chairman, Frankfurt Balkind Partners, judging chair. The award is sponsored by the Radio Creative Fund.
Most Popular
In this article: