Published on .

New York: Allan Beaver (l.), partner in Beaver Reitzfeld and president of the Art Directors Club, stands next to three new inductees into the club's Hall of Fame (from 2nd l.): Alan Fletcher, co-founder, Pentegram; Rochelle Udell, VP-crea tive marketing, Conde Nast Publications; and Ikko Tanaka of Japan, International Design Awards winner. With them at an inductees reception are Myrna Davis, executive director of the club; Lou Dorfsman (2nd r.), art director at the Museum of Television & Radio and a Hall of Fame member; and David Levy, president of the Corcoran Gallery of Art.
Most Popular
In this article: