Published on .

New York: American Advertising Federation President Wally Snyder (l.) introduces six new members of AAF's Hall of Achievement for ad professionals under 40. From 2nd left: Kirk Citron, president, Citron Haligman Bedecarre; Nora McAniff, pu blisher, People; Wenda Harris Millard, president-group publisher, SRDS; Bill Ludwig, exec VP-creative director, Lintas Campbell-Ewald; Lee Garfinkel, vice chairman-chief creative officer, Lowe & Partners/SMS; and Scott Kurnit, exec VP-mark eting, products and development, Prodigy Services.
Most Popular
In this article: