Federal Voting Assistance Program : Trash

Published On
Mar 28, 2004


Mar 29, 2004
Sound Designer :
Andy Newell
Art Director :
Joel Davis
Head of Broadcast Production :
Connie Newberry
Mix :
Jeff Fuller
Director, Photography :
Martin Ruhe
Executive Producer :
Patrick Milling Smith
Executive Producer :
Brian Carmody
Line Producer :
Paula Cohen
Executive Creative Director :
Steve Baer
Agency Producer :
Bryan Jameson
Copywriter :
Kevin Botfeld
Chief Creative Officer :
Scott Sheinberg
Editor :
Lucas Spaulding
Creative Director :
Rich Wakefield
Director :
Happy Happy
Editorial Company :
Cosmo Street
Mix :
Eleven Studios
Sound Design :
Ripe Sound
Production Company :
Client :
Federal Voting Assistance Program
Agency :
Brand :
Federal Voting Assistance Program

Need a credit fix? Contact the Creativity Editors

Project Type