Volkswagen : Turb-Whoa

Published On
May 17, 2018


May 17, 2018
Brand :
President, Chief Executive Offier :
Hinrich Woebcken
Executive Vice President, Sales and Marketing :
Derrick Hatami
Senior Director, Marketing Transformation, Strategy, and Communication :
Greg Tebbutt
Director, Marketing Communications and Media :
Jennifer Clayton
Director, Retail Marketing :
David Dunlap
Advertising Manager, VW Marketing :
Chanel Barresi
Retail Communications Manager :
Jessica Wolf
Brand Advertising Senior Specialist :
Tammy Nguyen
Senior Retail Communications Specialist :
Megan Gross
North America Chief Creative Office :
Pete Favat
Executive Creative Director :
Todd Riddle
Group Creative Director :
Heath Pochucha
Creative Director :
Mike Frank
Associate Creative Director, Art Director :
Ed Patterson
Associate Creative Director, Copywriter :
Jeff Hornung
Senior Art Director :
Lisandro Ancewicz
Creative Director, Copy :
Todd Carey
Creative Director, Art :
Curt Johnson
Senior Copywriter :
Newt Cox
Head of Design :
Adhemas Batista
Design Director :
Talin Baharian
Director, Integrated Production :
Vic Palumbo
Executive Integrated Producer :
Margaret Nickerson
Senior Integrated Producer :
Samantha Bonom
Group Account Director :
Tom Else
Account Director :
Alex Gross
Account Supervisor :
Mary Connolly
Account Supervisor :
Keith Corcoran
Senior Account Executive :
Nate Pouley
Assistant Account Executive :
Andrew Haumersen
Director, Product Information :
Jason Clark
Product Information Specialist :
Ryan Callahan
Director, Integrated Business Affairs :
Abilino Guillermo
Group Director, Integrated Business Affairs :
Gabriela Farias
Senior Business Affairs Manager :
Saeyoung Kim
Director, Broadcast Traffic :
Carie Bonillo
Senior Broadcast Traffic Manager :
Courtney Tylka
Group Director, Strategy :
Donn Rohn
Associate Strategy Director :
Ben Perreira
Senior Digital Strategist :
Rachael Stets
Strategist :
Leigh Citarella
Director :
Creative Director :
Dan Marsh
Design and Art Director by :
Editing :
Production :
Post Visual Effects :
Jamm VFX
Visual Effects Supervisor :
Andy Boyd
Lead CG :
Andy Boyd
Visual Effects Supervisor :
Jake Montgomery
Lead Compositor :
Jake Montgomery
Lead Flame Artist :
Brian Hajek
Lead Flame Artist :
Benoit Mannequin
Flame Artist :
Michael Vaglienty
Flame Artist :
Patrick Munoz
Flame Artist :
Mark Holden
Nuke Artist :
Kevin Jones
Animation Supervisor :
Stew Burris
Lead CG Artist :
Brian Burke
CG Artist :
Zachary DiMaria
CG Artist :
Nha Ca Chau
CG Artist :
Fred Hopp
CG Artist :
Christian Gallagher
CG Artist :
Felix Urquiza
CG Artist :
Juan Salazar
CG Artist :
King Nigoza
CG Artist :
Wenjie Shi
Previs Artist :
Joe Henderson
Previs Artist :
Steve Lo
Producer :
Ashley Greyson
Executive Producer :
Asher Edwards

Need a credit fix? Contact the Creativity Editors

Project Type