Ad Age presents the finalists for its 2021 Creativity Awards which recognize excellent work, outstanding people, creative companies and exceptional production in marketing, advertising and tech. The finalists were chosen by juries of the industry's brightest stars. The winners will be announced in the June 7, 2021, issue of Ad Age.

Creativity Awards:
Work Categories
Content Marketing of the Year
Tech Innovation of the Year
Best Work for Good
Experiential Campaign of the Year
Tiny But Mighty
Craft of the Year
Idea of the Year
Creativity Awards:
People Categories
Creative of the Year
Yoshie Hozumi and Marissa Yardley Clifford
Art Director and Copywriter, TBWA/Media Arts Lab
Yahkeema Moffitt
Creative Director (formerly Copywriter), Wieden+Kennedy Portland
Jackie Jinse Moran and Ben Brown
Senior Art Director and Senior Copywriter, Droga5 New York
John JP Petty
Head of Social, Wieden+Kennedy New York
Rohit Thawani
Digital Experiences Creative Lead, TBWA/Media Arts Lab
Media Planner of the Year
Edwina Morales
Director, Multicultural Business Solutions, Horizon Media
Ben Nilsen
Group Communications Strategy Director, Droga5 New York
Strategic Planner of the Year
Kim Jimenez
Director of Interactive Strategy, TBWA/Media Arts Lab
Graham North
Head of Brand Camp, Goodby Silverstein & Partners
Zach Wootton, Jess Sartoretto, Zack Stergar
Strategy Directors, Arts & Letters Creative Co.
Creative Director of the Year
Rony Castor and Anthony O’Neill
Associate Creative Directors, Goodby Silverstein & Partners
Larry Gordon
Creative Director, Laundry Service
Bianca Guimaraes and Kevin Mulroy
Executive Creative Directors, Mischief @ No Fixed Address
Maria Lee
Associate Creative Director, Goodby Silverstein & Partners
Jean “Zampa” Zamprogno and Fernando “Zaro” Pellizzaro
Executive Creative Directors, David Miami
Diversity and Inclusion Champion of the Year
Kerstin Emhoff, Ali Brown and Shari Holly
Founder, Prettybird/Pipelines; President, Prettybird; Director of Operations, Pipelines
Aaron Francois
Integrated Media Supervisor, MediaCom
Walter Geer III
Executive Creative Director, Experience Design, VMLY&R
Trevor Robinson, OBE
Founder and Executive Creative Director, Quiet Storm
Glenn Singleton
CEO and Founder, Courageous Conversation Global Foundation
Debora Yeh
Chief Marketing Officer, Sephora
Account Manager of the Year
Monique Beauchamp Estrella
Account Director, Gut
Kaley Lambeth
Lead Account Director, Partner, Highdive
Brandon Pracht
Group Account Director, McDonald’s, Wieden+Kennedy New York
Kate Rutkowski
Brand Director, Wieden+Kennedy Portland
Erik Wade
Brand Director, Wieden+Kennedy Portland
Brand Manager of the Year
Jennifer “JJ” Healan
VP-U.S. Marketing, Brand Content and Engagement, McDonald’s
Justin Parnell
Senior Director of Brand, Oreo, Mondelez International
Marissa Solis
Sr. VP-Portfolio Marketing, Media and Partnerships, Frito-Lay North America
Chief Strategy Officer of the Year
Paula Bloodworth
Global Strategy Director, Nike account, Wieden+Kennedy
Christine Chen
Partner, Head of Communications Strategy, Goodby Silverstein & Partners
Jeff McCrory
Chief Strategy Officer, Mischief @ No Fixed Address
Elizabeth Paul
Chief Strategy Officer, The Martin Agency
Chief Creative Officer of the Year
Pancho Cassis
Partner and Chief Creative Officer, David
Tim Gordon and Felix Richter
Co-Chief Creative Officers, Droga5 New York
Greg Hahn
Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer, Mischief @ No Fixed Address
Margaret Johnson
Chief Creative Officer, Goodby, Silverstein & Partners
Tiffany Rolfe
Global Chief Creative Officer, R/GA
Creativity Awards:
Business Categories
Visionary/Founder of the Year
Alix Peabody
Founder & CEO, Bev
Harvey Karp
Founder & CEO, Happiest Baby
Ryan Serhant
Founder & CEO, Serhant
Best Launch of the Year
D-to-C Brand of the Year
Hims & Hers
Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams
Best ROI: Work that Works
Creativity Awards:
Production Categories
Editorial Company of the Year
VFX Company of the Year
Music and Sound Company of the Year
Director to Watch
Raine Allen-Miller
Haley Elizabeth Anderson
Pulse Films
Fenn O’Meally
Agency Producer of the Year
Nicole Haase
Group Production Director, 72andSunny Los Angeles
Mike Hasinoff
Executive Producer, Droga5 New York
Ian Kelly
Senior Producer, TBWA/Media Arts Lab
Jen Passaniti
Head of Production, Highdive
Director of the Year
Kim Gehrig
Melina Matsoukas
Andreas Nilsson
Biscuit Filmworks
Steve Rogers